New and desperate as fuck - (Evoking Sallos)

so i’m not really sure how to put this- i can’t say that i’m new to magick, but i’m not sure how to go about evoking a demon, specifically sallos. i’ve attempted before. I almost know that I’m not doing enough by just having his sigil and meditating, it just doesn’t feel right to me. I feel like it’s pretty unclear as to what i’m supposed to do. And i’m pretty fucking desperate for results - like I’d probably die for them holy shit. I’ve tried to speak to Gremory as well but I was just confused. Anything that I should be doing?
also i feel like i should add that i’m not exactly sure how to ask for what i’m wanting - how am i supposed to make this clear?

6 Likes

Welcome to the BALG forum.

thank you

So, is this about love gone wrong?

2 Likes

I would say so, or just a sudden disinterest from the other person

Try evoking their Higher Self, imagine yourself in a temple space and see a light form on the ceiling of that space, call “Higher Self of (their name) appear before me” 3 times in your mind, visualise them come down from the ceiling as a wiser, calmer, more generally advanced version of themselves.

First, thank them for coming and make a case for why your relationship needs to work, present this with passion and clarity as though you are appealing in a court of law for something. Don’t beg or plead if you can avoid it, and do not under any circumstances attempt to bind, compel, threaten, or moral-blackmail the Higher Self of the person.

After doing this, ask them questions, keep it to not more than 5 or 7, and you can open your eyes breifly to check a list written out, ask for example:

• can this be fixed?

• is it in the best interests of both of you for this to work out?

• what actions should you take, or not take, to help things?

And so on.