Spiritual pregnancy

I’ve seen people here stating that they’ve brought forth spiritual children with demonic fathers or mothers. How does this work? And how can one tell if they are pregnant in this way? What is the birth like? Hopefully nobody gets annoyed by my questions as I am new to learning about all this. Thank you in advance.

7 Likes

Ohhhh I didn’t know this was a thing.
Interesting. I’ll lurk around to see responses.
(Bump 🙋)

6 Likes

I haven’t experienced anything like this personally but from what I can tell it differs from person to person. Some seem to get physical symptoms while others do not. They give birth in astral and that is where their children live. I am sure someone with experience can answer your question better though.

3 Likes

While physically male (spiritually can be either) I’ve fathered children and mothered children. However, it might of been a different case for me as just as people can have spiritual sex it can also be done in projection (etheric and astral) for me it was etheric and the energy body when it’s projected to the given plane (in this case etheric as I don’t really share the same view about astral stuff) that energy body adjusts to that plane’s density, meaning your projection becomes as “physical” as those who live on it, your projection bleeds just as they do, you can practically interact with the environment and its people. I’ve met past life children I’ve fathered but in this life, I’ve ‘mothered’ 4 boys, one with a Hindu entity, and another with a Sumerian/Babylonian demon. Of course, it was more out of experimental purposes at the time, it wasn’t until later it started to notice in projecting with people and scans lol. I didn’t mind.

Though @Lady_Eva has posts about her experience which greatly differs from my own I think.

7 Likes

https://forum.becomealivinggod.com/t/podcast-of-20th-march-sex-with-spiritual-entities-and-my-upcoming-daemon-baby/2867

7 Likes
4 Likes