Fucked Up Mess, cheaters and liars

Hello everyone

I’m totally new to this blog but I feel as though I belong…This trauma in my life has brought me straight to E.A ~ I have no doubt.

I’m going to tell everything in this post. I’ve thought about doing this for several weeks now but I just keep trying to deal with all of this shit on my own and I’m being told that my energy is waning and I need to tell others what is happening to me.

First off…some background.

I died when I was born…the doctor brought me back within about 3 minutes but not without nearly killing my Mother and giving me a neck injury that would come to the surface years later. Don’t know why I did not suffer some sort of brain injury but I did not. From the time I can remember I knew things that other people did not know and I could see things and feel things that other people could not. I learned at a very early age to keep my mouth shut about such things because people labeled you crazy.

I ended up labeling myself a Witch. I practiced solo for a very long time and then met others and joined a circle of Witches ~ that turned out to be a huge mistake. I was the only one in the circle who had any sort of power or energy at all and was told this by several people in this group…they were about taking what knowledge I had and using it for themselves ~ I left them when the HP told me she would kill me if I tried to leave her.

I then decided to spell for my one true love …I have had the same recurring dream of him for years and decided to put my knowledge to use and I called him to me. He showed up a couple of years later when I was in the middle of two other men and a nasty divorce but needless to say I was head over heels and I knew that he was “the one”. He came from a small island in the South Pacific …which is why I learned and took Tahitian dance lessons for over 8 years and took French for two…