Needing Curse Ideas

I’m not very experienced in magic, let alone curses. I have had some great success with familiar spirits carrying out curses on my behalf, simply because they like me & I’ve made offerings for them as a result.

But, I don’t want to always want to over work these Spirits.

However, I do have need to curse a few people in particular: people whom I have a lot of hatred (and I mean a life times worth) for. These are people whom abused me as a child (in the worst possible ways) & a few during my adult years & whom have seemed to get off light & scotch free.

That said, I suspect at least one of them may have wards around them. Yet, he’s one of the one of these people whom I want to pay very dearly.

I’m not sure what sort of curses & spells I’ll need to break any possible wards & gufn any possible patrons he may have against him or cause yo abandon him.

Any ideas of how I would go about finding this out without having to have direct access to him?

I was thinking some sort of curses that would fill him with constant worry, fear, constant insomnia as to cause sleep deprivation & madness … then have if topped off with turning his alies against him & bringing on some sort of magic to cause compulsion that would lead him to confessing what he did to me.

I want to place the same curse on all of them… save one … I don’t want madness on but I do want to turn his allies against him & compulsion to start stealing from them & the last people anyone in their right minds would ever steal from… then arraign for suspicions to be sewn against him in the minds of his allies & others so as to catch him slipping.

The last is a woman … for her I want pretty much the same as the first. And with her, I don’t want her to have any rest of peace & I want her to be tormented over not just what she did to me bug her own children as well.

I want them all to pay … I want them go lose everything… absolutely everything.