My Name is Kitty and I am in alot of pain

I do not have any illusions. I am not new to the occult and its workings but I am still very unlearned and not very confident. No reason for me to lie here. I live in constant physical pain and through that many limitations. My father was a veteran exposed to Agent Orange and I am suffering in pain as the result. I commune quietly with my daemons and hold discourses with them. How to progress? I am not certain. I live in a place where I am without guidance or anyone to speak to and to further myself along this path.

I live in Southwest England and it feels very lonely here. I am hoping in time to read and educate myself further. I am a perpetual student and open to learning and realizing my shortcomings.Thus far Belial, Lilith and Lucifer have called tome and I have spoken to. Also Sutekh from an EgyptianPantheon interestingly enough.

I hope I may find myself welcome here and can find a perch and absorb and learn from all of you.

18 Likes

Hello and welcome, Kitty.

I’m a total noob, so I can’t really help you, but rest asured, others do know a lot here, so you will find what you need.

See you around.

6 Likes

Welcome to the forum.

4 Likes

Thank you Rey it is appreciated. Life is nothing but learning and directing the knowledge really.

4 Likes

Thanks a lot Aprentiz it is much appreciated. I look forward to more time spent here and watching it grow and perhaps making connections with others.

2 Likes

Welcome. I hope you find that which can help you reach the next level of what you need.

3 Likes

What type of pain do you experience if I may ask?

I can pm you if you prefer :slight_smile:

4 Likes

Welcome!
Never be surprised as to who may reach out to you! Entities are drawn to who they are drawn to, regardless of their origin. I am a demonolatrix but I have a very strong relationship with Ares, for example. It is all in who we are and what entities wish to help.
I am sorry to hear you have inherited pain.