Success Story Time (Job)

Hello! What is up! My name is John and I have made success! ,/

I got the coolest job that I can possibly get & on top of that, I have no experience in this field at all!!

I have became a moderator for the BIGGEST television show ever created in the entire world!!

It’s called… The Rings Of Power… From Lord Of The Rings.

It’s about to come out in a couple of days too, check it out! You’ve probably seen the advertisements around.

I’m not going to go over how much I make, but, money isn’t looking like a problem anymore… I have the ability to work 60 hours a week.

@DarkestKnight
I want to give a shout out to Darkest Knight.

Now I am absolutely proud of myself for utilizing a few systems of magic that made this happen. I will go over what I did in just a little bit.
However,

I want to say thank you to Darkest Knight, he was the only one that had helped me by providing a Mantra “ Kleeeem”.

Now, this mantra, I am going to be honest. I ONLY DID IT for a little bit, like… Not even a day. Less than 2 hours.

But what’s crazy is that for some reason throughout the past 3 weeks, my heart chakra has been building this very nice pressure and when it expands I start to hear the words Kleeem inside my mind which is crazy! I am pretty sure that this contributed to helping me get this awesome job!

Thank you Darkest Knight.

Now, what I do to get this job.

Well… I did 4 things
1.) I put blood on the sigil. ( Shemyaza & Suhn’Tal’Ock)
2.) I used a Radionics Box.
3.) I did a bunch of 2 hours sessions of affirmations whenever I felt like it and also deep physical relaxation to break any blockages that made me have doubts.
4.) I did the “Kleeem mantra and a felt it in my heart.

It’s really is that simple…

So okay, your probably wondering what situation had happened that got me this awesome job.

Well dude… Holy shit here we go!