QnA with Jesus The Ascended Master

As I walk on the what I consider to be the middle path seeking knowledge I come across the ascended master yet again. You see, I am studying the early church and Christianity as a whole in school and we are on the topic of baptism. What is baptism?

Jesus: Baptism is a cleansing, a spiritual rebirth, it is not limited to what is seen as the JCI perspective. Just as there is a baptism of light, so too is there a baptism of dark. One cannot be complete without either. When it came to the time of a baptism of repentance, simply it was that of acceptance.

The very truth is, I, as part of the “trinitarian” dogma, exist as savior. I am no savior unless saving is to bring insight and knowledge into man. I exist as a solar god-sun of the supreme, son of the unknowable. You exist in counterpart as “Satan” so to speak. Being an energy of pure lunar energy. You hail to the light, yet also are in complete and utter darkness. For you bring light into the night, Mani, Khonsu, Su-en. There is much to learn and so little time. Focus on what is important to you-your own knowledge, do not focus on what Yahweh is and what isn’t. For the divine Gautuma Buddha is me and I, him. For in that time they sought out the lama and the lama was me. It is as above so below, we are not disconnected from the spiritual for we are spiritual, mortals are not looking for spirituality, spirituals are looking for mortality

16 Likes

frowns but the whole point of Gautama Buddha’s awakening was to escape the cycle of samsara. He has dissolved the five skandas and lives in Nirvana where he can neither effect nor be effected.

If he truly incarnated as Jesus Christ, there is a problem, and he is no Buddha.

8 Likes

I believe he meant in similarities rather than as an incarnation of Gautuma. He was prone to using parables in his teachings after all

6 Likes