Non-human soul in human form

Are there an non-human entities here, that are in mortal form? I know 2, but I would like to know if there are more.

Thank you.
Be blessed.

2 Likes

You’ll find it more useful to explore otherkin forums, albeit they tend to be pretty cringy. But yes there’s people here with nonhuman souls (and human souls but I digress) though I find that ones that are less pushy and “loud” about what their soul is tends to have a bit more legitimacy.

5 Likes

Thanks, I’ll take a look, because I think I may be a star-seed

I’m new to the topic of non-human souls in human form. Which type of souls were the 2 you knew?

Most of us don’t tell publicly. @DarkestKnight

1 Like

You have to make an introduction.

1 Like

Oh ok. I’m definitely a human soul.

1 Like

Welcome @Jack_of_Tridents It is a rule of this forum for all new members to properly introduce themselves, so please click the link below and tell us about yourself and any experience in magick you may have ie what you practice, how long you have practiced, areas of interest, etc:

intro3

1 Like

Some spirits incarnate as humans, so yes.

2 Likes

Im personally looking into my own soul “origins”, and while yes may have suspicions I can’t say for sure, as I’ve only really begun my “path” into magick and spirituality.

@anon48079295 I also agree that those who don’t draw attention on this matter are more legitimate, however there is also those who are naturally curious about their origins which might be a reason for drawing attention to the matter?

Just my thoughts.

*I tend to outright avoid otherkin communities, it kind of makes me cringe as well, although I don’t doubt the legitimacy behind the concept of “otherkin” just the general crowd lol.

1 Like

Personally, I don’t believe in such as thing as a “human soul”. A human is a higher being incarnate into an animal body, a symbiotic composite thing.

As such, becoming aware of non-human past experiences is part of awakening.