My revenge curse against a man who used sex magick to get me is working wonderfully!

I’m a Tarot reader.

I started practicing magick for the past 2 years, but the most success I’ve had is with the latest guy I dated.
My interests are Aleister Crowley, Kabbalah, Hermetic Magick, I own more than 20 Tarot decks, Russian deck, Lenormand. Law of Attraction and visualization was the first thing I started with even before Tarot.
Studies in fields of herbalism.
Magick and rituals based from different areas including Stregheria (Italian Witchcraft) and mixes of those from Latin America. For those that inquire about my rituals.

I cursed him and I continue and will continue until I feel we are even.

Sex magick-

I was not aware how prevalent it is and in every magick or occult forum I’ve been it has been a major topic mostly for men.

Posts about how to get sex with a lot of women, how to get “laid” with one crush, many with the intent of making the target go “madly in love” or “obsessed with me” is common.

I can see how these men who desire someone go as far as to want a woman or many women go mad for them, first so that sex is guaranteed, second because of the rejection they are facing and finally due to their desire for control and power.

It’s satisfying.

It works, it also backfires big time,

take it from a woman who has been there and who has cursed a man who did such thing, and who knows

other women have done the same.

The results?

Poverty, economic problems, ERECTILE dysfunction issues, relationships failing time and time again, which then leads the target to

succumb in even more problems, now internal: depression, anxiety, drugs, alcoholism, violence

which then leads to more: getting arrested by the police due to such violence, losing a job due to depression and addiction

which leads to more: family members distancing themselves from such negative person, friends distancing leading to

loneliness and extreme trauma.