My grama an IRS scam victim need help with cursing

so i never thought about cursing someone unril today. my grama who is sweet an innocent fell for an irs phone call scam and just had all her money stolen. I checked her account at the atm just now and it is negative 38 dollars. I am furious. I have never cursed anyone before and never planned on it but after this has happened my view has dramatically changed i am so fucking pissed off right now I want these bastards to suffer horribly. I really wouldn’t care if they died. that being said I have no experience in banefull magic whatsoever.
can anyone give me some tips on how to do this especially when i dont know my intended victim/s
I’d appreciate it. and im not sure how this really works but if any of you want to team up and fuck up all these scammers lives together that’s cool with me. thanks for any and all help.

all I have done that’s been successful sileybbecause of magic was gettin s specify job that i would not have gotten otherwise. I always planned on doing both dark and light type of works. but now it is obviously time to bring on the darkness

2 Likes

Before cursing for death, why not first do a working to get your grandma’s money back?

Andromalius can return stolen goods.

Once your grams has her money back THEN whip out the most evilest death curse you know :slight_smile:

10 Likes