Looking for a run down of protection demons that have their own armies

Hello,
New here and yes I made my introduction in the introduction thread. waves

I am not very good with names…and the internet is not what it once was as far as finding things.

I’m looking for demons to look into/research/read up on/know about. Protection demons being of a priority.

I know of some but at the moment I just keep getting flip flopped around and re-directed to places either repeating bad information or nothing useful.

I am in a box and while I like my box (if I fits, I sits. If I sits, I fits) I need to move on. Demons don’t stay in boxes.
lol.

4 Likes

Protection from what? :smiley:

Psychic attacks? Bad boss? The law done found something? The criminals living upstairs? Family praying you into oblivion? Pissed off a satanic cult?

All would arguably need slightly different solutions. :+1:

13 Likes

I agree with Lady E.

Oh, btw @4Riders most goetics have their own legions, or armies. Their number of legions is listed with them, so just find a fit for the situation :slight_smile:

6 Likes

Run a search in the document linked here:

7 Likes

You are correct. Nuclear Holocaust and massive fire/destruction upon the problem, though effective, is not practical or advisable for everything.

At the moment, it would be general over all protection. Protection from ill will, the evil eye, ill intentions and spiteful disruption to quality of life and those wishing/seeking harm on me and mine.

3 Likes

and thank you! This would be one of the things from the days when the internet was awesome.

1 Like

While I am slightly aware there are different groups or types of demons, I am still at a blank of what exactly that means. Other than people focused on one group/type over another.

The 72 demons listed in the goetia

1 Like