Life threatening Attack from my mother

My mother would use powder and stare at the mirror then walk over me and my siblings at midnight.
She also sends a spirit to cause sleep paralysis and molest me in my dream till I release semen.(This sexual dreams have affected reproductive system and also causes ill lucks)
I have tried to get help from many(pastors, Imam, and spiritual people)
I have fasted for 100 days straight with prayers. (Christian prayers of repeating same words over and over again)

I have had no solution to this dreams through those prayers.
The only time I got help was using Michael’s sigil and his words of power. But that only works for about 2-4 hours of sleep.
I am an absolute novice. I have read a lot of articles here but my major challenge is getting magic materials because I’m in west Africa
Please I really need and help and want to free.
Thanks in Advance

2 Likes

Have you thought about a cord cutting ritual? You would only need a candle, a cotton string and scissors in this case. Household items, no one would notice.

1 Like

Are you sure?

I mean, did you discard possible medical, mundane reasons for this?

Why would your own mother do this? What does she gain?

Move elsewhere. Get your own place. Rent with friends and/or siblings.

Prayers mean nothing if you don’t feel it and believe it (faith: belief in what you cannot see). If you just repeat words like a mad person without feeling anything, you won’t see much results.

You know how we always see people begging and crying when praying? They don’t believe. They beg because they hope, and they repeat words mindlessly too. Without faith, they get nothing.

3 Likes

Thank you very much.
I’m really grateful for your prompt response.
I can get these things.
What about the information of how to do the ritual?
How do I learn this.
Thanks again and again.

1 Like

Thanks a lot.
I really appreciate.
I am sure my mother isn’t behind all this.