I can’t get an answer

Hi guys, I’m new to this whole magik stuff and whatever kind of spell or ritual i do nothing works, I’ve tried summoning Lucifer by drawing his sigil with chalk and made a salt circle around and i put 5 or 6 candles and chocolate because i heard he likes it and repeated his enn and i know he was there as i could feel his presence and a funny/wierd smell and i told him that if he agrees with what i asked him to knock once and then i heard a knock but its been like 3 weeks and nothing happened and then i tried doing sigils and burning them but that also didn’t work and a few days ago I tried three petition spell one for Bune, one for St Expedite and last night i tried a petition love spell but nothing worked :expressionless:
Am I doing something wrong or something?
Can anyone please help

Don’t put the cart Infront of the horses.

Meaning don’t jump straight up to spirit work or any “advanced stuff” that require basic magical skills like meditation and energy work.

1 Like

Cool but I forgot to mention that my goal is not to become a witch or whatever, I entered the “ocult world” just couse i want money and I don’t care how i get it

2 Likes

3 weeks is usually too soon, depending on the available “paths to manifestation”.

Be careful not to “lust for results” - that tends to kill the magick you already did. Let it bake and keep doing the things you need to do to be ready for a change as if it was on it’s way. This is too much and says to me that you already feel like the earlier working ailed, and in that think you make it so. Try to stay confident in your work - you felt his presence, so hang tight and be the best self you can be in the meantime.

3 Likes

Is there like a ritual or something to get a sure answer like a face to face where the entity gives me a sure answer couse I just can’t have faith in future plans/stuff

If you want to get results from magick, you have to do… magick… Sounds weird, I know… :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye: