How to initiate physical changes/metamorphosis

I am new on the BALG forums, though I have been reading from them for close to a year. I have been learning for many years about the occult forces that are around us. My understanding is not limited to a mundane sense of reality if that helps describe my attitude towards magick. I truly believe ANYTHING is possible. With that in mind I would like to propose a SERIOUS look into physical modifications. Specifically, obtaining a larger Penis size. It should be noted, I am VERY comfortable with who I am since following my new path. I am not insecure or shy about my body. I have no body shame whatsoever despite how this may sound when a man asks a question about increasing his ā€œsizeā€. When I ask about how to change such a thing it is because no matter what anyone wants to think about self love, acceptance etc. The Penis is a tool. No pun intended. There is such a thing as being TOO big, and as well there is of course such a thing as being TOO small.
I am comfortable having sex with the size I currently am but If I have to be trapped inside this physical body of a man, I should at least have it serve my needs.
A little extra size (within reason) would make my life infinitely better. Its simply a matter of body mechanics while having sex. There is a much better flow/rhythm during sex when a man is endowed properly.

So here is my proposal. I have been reading for quite some time and have picked up on some things other may have perhaps overlooked or ignored.