Have any of you had something like this happen?

Well remember not to long ago when I was shorting stuff out because I was statically charged.

Well I have a new development. Sorry if the pic is huge, been trying to figure out how to shrink it.

Pic could be better. But that triangle of freckles is new, it showed up after the zapping things stopped.

So have any of you had new or strange markings show up?

Oh that is on my right forearm by the way.

2 Likes

I have some moles on my neck that looked like a vampire bite noticed when I was younger didn’t put any thought into it then I started practicing Vampirism and even tho they didn’t change it popped out to me that I have them

1 Like

Interesting!

These are brand spanking new.

1 Like

Well yes, but it was years ago after an encounter with some bug eyed mother fuckers. I don’t know if you have had any dealings with them though. That mark is pretty common, though sometimes as the case with mine, there are more dots layed out in a perfect grid pattern inside the triangle.

1 Like

Nope haven’t had a run in with any thing like that.

Common you say… Interesting.

More complex, mind sharing a pic?

I’ve had marks show up on my shoulders and neck looking like vampire bites. And two small moles on the tops of each foot. As a child I was terrified of developing a stigmata, so I found this funny.

2 Likes

You knew about stigmata as a child. That is interesting.

Interesting. I’ve had similar marks appear on my left leg…

2 Likes

Mine is much smaller, but yes that is interesting.

Then, I found this thread a few days ago, which I found quite interesting…:

2 Likes

I was also sure I’d be a priest who studied demons. I was an odd child.

1 Like

Some would call it odd, others would say you where interesting.

Interesting. Wonder if there could be a conection.

Personally I have never worked with him, like most demons on here.

My experience is with beasts of myths and legands.

Particularly Dragons.