Bune Help

This is my first time to invoke Bune today.
I drew his sigil and wrote his name on a candle, I offered him an orange i picked from my orange tree, I drew his sigil I played his enn and concentrated oon his sigil however I did not se any movement, i just saw the flames flicker and I read out my request to Bune.
After sitting for bit the flame flickered and black smoke came from it drifted straight up.
Please any one who has close contact with Bune ask him if my request has been heard or not or is he willing to come to my aid?
The black smoke produced from the burning candle is making me having alot of thoughts :worried:

2 Likes

@Mike_Bee … I wouldn’t mind name drop to Bune either, if you see Bune at some soon point. (Im feeling optimistic)

Thanks for recommending me to everyone who wants a message passed to Bune bro…

Serving as a go between for people and spirits they want to work with isn’t something I do all the time for everyone.

Thanks again for thinking of me @Nightside :neutral_face:

6 Likes

I can think of three things:

1. Not partaking in the very sweet gift you offered,
  2. You did not let your gaze soften and try to keep your eyes centered on the entire sigil,
  3. You are lusting for results, not trusting your results.

Not that what you did was wrong, but it seems to me the sigil opening is the issue.
In which case, record your evocation in your diary, examine your request to see if it is too wordy, let your gaze soften as you recite the enn and let the lines move on their own, while you softly but firmly keep your softened gaze on the whole sigil, then shout his name three times and shout “Come!”
State your request
Burn the request
Give and partake in offering
Give license to depart

1 Like

Thannkyou for the reply.
Should I try again later tonight or Igive it some time before trying invoking him again?
Also will the same orange offering be enough and should I eat some of that?
And how ofen should perition Bune?