Amazing first experience with Lucifer

So yesterday I did a petition spell of protection through Lucifer, As I am a beginner my Friend and mentor told me to not practice Evocation right now and take my time.
So yesterday after I did my petition spell, there were lots of weird stuff happened to me…candle flame not blowing off & stuff but the most amazing thing That happened was when I got to my bed (I usually sleep after 5 Am) I was having trouble sleeping because of random thoughts and fears popping into my mind…but then suddenly I could feel a hand but that was not a strong feeling but I could feel the hand on my head and my intuition could tell that it was lucifer…and a conversation started in my mind eventually…i haven’t experienced that kind of thing before.
He said to me, “Be calm for I am here now”
I didn’t open my eyes But an image appeared in my mind itself and I wasn’t forcing it, the image was of a guy aged 25-28 it was little blurred I can see him with black hairs, no beard and he was smiling…while telling me that “know that your every cell and every part of your body is protected by me so worry no more and go to sleep”
I said “Are you my friend and mentor from now on? “
He replied “I am more than that Son”
I was amazed when I heard it!!! I felt like screaming and I was thinking about this amazing thing happening to me…and I couldn’t sleep because of the excitement…I could feel him sitting on a sofa beside my bed still smiling…I asked him “can I share this amazing experience with others” (I don’t know why I asked it it feels stupid)
He replied “ofcourse you can!”
I asked him to please remove all these thoughts from my mind so I could get a peaceful sleep.
He replied. “Yes ofcourse I will do that.”
Then I asked.” Would you stay here until I fall asleep?”
He replied.” I would be here until you wake up”
Just after minutes I fell asleep.