Where is the Luciferian Feminine? Where is the female power?

I hope this is allowed but I have chosen (hope its okay) to post these questions for EA also in the General Discussion thread.

I am new to this type of thing but something (in my limited amount of knowledge) seems to be glaringly obvious to me, that there seems an overwhelming dominance of the masculine, just like with those middle eastern religions. Where are the powerful female beings? Why are most of these beings referred to as he/him? Why does the energy sound strongly masculine?

I ask as a woman who grew up without a strong female role model and swallowed the patriarchal fodder I was fed being told not to question it. However, I did,in my own subtle way, keep in mind ways to avoid being “the little woman”. It took me a bit longer to wake up and see most of the religions are dominantly masculine, it seems the darker/LH path is no different. This is my observation at this point in time.

I would like to ask Lucifer, “Where are our strong females?” Where is the Feminine god-like/goddess empowerment in the demonic/Luciferian side of things?" I only see “whore” or maybe mother if you are lucky, that females are sexualised.

Perhaps I have certain filters but I see more masculine energy and this is really bothering me. This could literally be a deal breaker to me. I don’t mind a father figure but I need the feminine to balance it up and be just as powerful.

**** Edit: I think it is strange how this metaphorically sprang up and hit me in the face very late at night after copious amounts of alcohol. I lay down finally to sleep when suddenly, I had this question jump out at me. I couldn’t sleep for a while, I was so pissed off about the idea! ****

1 Like

The female power has been present all along

There’s

Lilith
Tiamat
Naamah
Agrat Mat Balat
Kali
Durga
Aphrodite
Shakti
Athena
Artemis
Other Female Beings

Fae Queens
Freya
Etc