What's this, Lucifer sigil?

Today i was on youtube and i saw a e.a koetting video pop up and so i decided to watch it , but then i saw something that looked a little off in the thumbnail which was this

Screenshot_33

now you may think oh thats lucifer’s sigil but take a look at this picture

Screenshot_34

(i heard that when people use sigils that have missing parts or extra parts on the sigil that should or shouldn’t be there it could hurt the spirit) then again i am new to all of this so i could be overthinking this.

okay this looks all over the place and im sorry for that . first time using pics on this website

2 Likes

Fixed that for you, also the title because short titles tend to get ignored, not an expert on Lucifer but you should get some replies soon.

ahh okay i also wanna say im not trying to hate on e.a but this whole situation is confusing for me

It’s not “hating” to ask a question. :+1:

1 Like

i know but a few people might think i hate e.a or something but thank you for the help Lady Eva :heart:

1 Like

the sigil is missing the V below, and no arrows should be pointing outwards, so in some level you are correct, the sigil is not drawn right, but i doubt that will make the ritual ineffective, though yes, its always better to have the sigil drawn correctly, but I feel its more important pronouncing the Enn the right way, i have had results simply by enn chanting, other times simply sigil gazing (but i used his other sigil from the demonsanddemonolatry website for gazing , i think that was the website)

1 Like

It seems EA may not have had enough room to draw the V judging from the paper he holds. Or maybe he forgot.

I agree with @MagickVigilante on this. If you draw a sigil by hand, sometimes you may get some things wrong with it, however the enn chanting will make up for it

2 Likes

Lucifer’s been popping up a lot in these last 2 days here i think no?

1 Like

I’ve not noticed, I don’t think so

1 Like

maybe just to my view then lol