Warding Sigils

I saw in another thread a love spell I’ve been contemplating for about a week now .
After a few more tarot readings … I think its time.
This spell invokes Astarte to bring me & (target) together & inlove involving the phrase
“alash tad alash talashtu”

After some research I found that this phrase is a demonic invocation . However from my knowledge Astarte is an Egyptian Goddess of love, sex, war . There have been comparisons to her as to the Greek Goddess Aphrodite :heart:

I was confused at first why I would need a demonic invocation to perform this love spell being that shes a goddess. after some more research I found that Astarte has this other demon form -Astaroth . I still want to do the spell , However I’ve never worked with demons before . I need to make sure i can protect myself for a worse case scenario .
(I also have children in another room)
Sooooo… I was thinking about putting a demonic warding sigil on their door & surrounding their bunk bed in salt … just in case . Thoughts??

& if you know any useful sigils please comment below !

2 Likes

If you are THAT worried about a spell, why don’t you just find another love spell that is more your cup of tea? Putting yourself in an uncomfortable place, with all that fear and anxiety, especially about demonic entities is not going to end well with you approaching it like that.

Try a different love spell or modify the one you have to more suit you.

3 Likes

Well it’s not that I’m worried about the spell . I’ve been practicing love magick over a year . However im curious in working with different deitys & demons as well. And its not so much that I have anxiety & negativity about it . I’m very open to it & learning all I can. I just wanted to know what I should do to protect myself . As I’ve read by koetting & other authors. Best be prepared then not at all ya kno

Doing a banishing before and establishing a circle should be enough protection.

3 Likes