Want to know how to approach naamah

Hi guys im new here and my name is KUNAL MESSY
I’ve been doing this for 9 years or may be more I’ve been worked with satan, lucifer, belial, azazel, bephomet, astaroth, lilith, venus, paimon, bastet, hecate, they all are amazing helped me a lot when that false god had ripped everything from me dont know why but leave that shit to rot. I have lots of strongest father figures and goddesses too but im searching for something maybe naamah can help me in that cuz she’s the goddess ruling over the eastern quarters of hell and im living in india eastern side of the world. Crazy connection im trying to make. I just cant find enough information about naamah can you guys help me with this. It’ll be so much help .

1 Like

Hit the magnifying glass at top right and adjust your keywords in the search to suit, we have a lot of Namaah conversations but a general search will get you into the subject… the experience will depend some on what current you want to use to talk to her.

Asenath Mason’s Draconian work with her is more feminine and journeying to her sphere in the qlippoth is another, you could also try regular evocation, or try invocation, there’s a lot of options. If you’ve been working with the others already you might as well use the same techniques though. Can’t beat asking the spirit itself.

Alternately here’s the link:
https://forum.becomealivinggod.com/search?q=namaah

1 Like

please do an introduction in here

1 Like

Thank you for the help I’ll definitely be doing it . Can you enlighten me on this if i want something bigger from naamah i should be knowing how to sing cuz ive read it on a page that she most suitable for singers.

1 Like

I think if you’re a singer she can help you out, but you don’t need to be a singer to work with her.