Vampirism, Necromancy, and Shapeshifting Techniques

A few things I’ve learned that I’d like to share. While I will try to make it sound as simple as possible, these techniques do require practice over time and some mastery before moving on to more difficult exercises. I’ve learned many of these over the course of several years, and would recommend you attempt at least a year’s worth of practice to each exercise if not more if you are an absolute beginner. This is by no means a complete guide to all vampirism, I only know what I learned myself, but I hope these will help those interested, as well as help cultivate new and interesting ideas.

Energy Work & Energy Vampirism

First and foremost being able to sense and manipulate energy is a necessary skill. If you’re entirely new to energy work, my first advice is to do stretches. Stretch your body, and you can do either basic yoga or tai chi in addition if you so choose as these are great exercises for physical stretching and getting to know your body’s energy. You don’t have to be an expert in martial arts or have to specifically be able to do complicated yoga poses to be able to harness physical movement as technique. Focus on your breathing when you stretch, and stretch out every limb and all your body.

Energy Sensing

Practice sensing the energy of your body and where it flows to and from, especially try to find where you have pooled the most energy, and/or if you have an energy blockage. I had quite a lot of energy blocked once and simply doing daily stretches for a week helped unblock it and give me more vitality. Exercise, in general, also aids in overall physical health and increase in energy, so if you are physically capable, doing jumping jacks, pushups, or even something very easy every day (and you don’t have to do many) will absolutely increase your vitality.