Thank you for letting me be part of this forum!

I would like to thank all of you for giving me the opportunity to be in this forum.

I am very new to Magick - just started researching Hoodoo/ Conjuring only lately and I am extremely drawn and fascinated by the subject,
I also started last month asking for assistance to Duke Sallos which so kindly and sweetly is helping me with my request.
It is thanks to this Forum that I was able to know about Duke Sallos and how to request his assistance - so THANK YOU so much to all of you !!

I am a Psychic / Medium and a Professional Tarot Reader -
Things started to happen to me since my teens eventhough since always I am extremely aware of energies and very very intuitive -
Since my teen I studied and enhanced my metaphysical senses and was extremely lucky to be guided and taught by the Top Metaphysical researcher in my native country (believe it or not but in the University of my native City there is a full department which study anything to do with ESP / Metaphysics / Healing / etc).

I have also always known that in my blood line there is a long hystory of people which were extremely effective in using magick for healing purposes and to solve any type of problems - this is both from my paternal side and maternal side too.

One of my ancestors is still to this day being proclaimed as one of the best Spell worker of my Native Country.
Unfortunately the knowledge hasnt been passed to my branch of the family (very sad over that), but definitely you cannot deny what you have running through your veins and now I feel incredibly pushed to research different type of Magical practises -

I would like to keep reading about other people experiences in this Forum as this helps me immensly in understanding different topics etc.

Many Thanks again to all of you for allowing me to joying this forum

4 Likes

Thanks for doing an intro! :+1: