Strange Meditation Experience with the Ascended Masters

Hello everyone,
I have 20 years of experience with meditation, yet I don’t understand what happened to me during a guided meditation. Maybe someone has experienced something like that?
The meditation was broadcast within an online summit and was offered by a lady who produces healing sounds (Jill Mattson). She said it was an Atlantis Activation: the ascended masters would give the meditator a gift and access to the Akashic Records. I was indeed shown a past life, but what happened before I wouldn’t call a gift.

My body was suddenly lifted off the sofa and thrown several times up and down in the air. It felt like King Kong had grabbed me and was wagging me up and down… It felt like an electric shock. Luckily I have a high ceiling :smiley:
I must have had a concussion, because I had a headache for days and problems with memory and concentration. The summit organizers said that it had not happened to anyone else and that the energy Jill works with is gentle. (I did not get any feedback from her).
Could it be that this was some kind of punishment for doing something bad in a previous life on Atlantis? Or can the ascended masters just not stand me? What do you think happened there?

It’s hard to say given we don’t know what energy working was happening during this meditation, but I would not expect this to be the result of the meditation itself. Mainly because I’ve done a few Atlantic oriented meditations and a lightworker, (though not Mattson’s) and the word “gentle” is a wonderfully polite way of saying “doesn’t really do much”. They also tend to be highly permission oriented. :smiley:

What I would look for is whether you banished and cleansed the area and your body before staring, what wards you have up and what other astral presences were present. You were in a highly receptive state, and these workings tend to he positive and ignore that not everything in the world has your interests at heart.