Sexually blocked?

Hello,
For the first time, I am going to talk about my very personal and private problem here.Please do not crack jokes or judge.

So,i am a 26 years old female.Who is technically not a virgin anymore,because once a man broke the hymen and was inside for hardly 1-2 seconds because i started screaming.

This is not my real display picture,but i work in the film industry and people say i am an attractive woman.I do meet many men too,men who like me and respect me.When it comes to Sex,i am not able to do it.Why?

Because my body blocks it,whenever we are about to have sex.No matter how much i like the man, and believe me i have tried many men for this, tried my finger,toys,medicine, alcohol. Everything ! I also obviously meet doctors,they told me to undergo a surgery to open the walls kinda so it may not hurt then,because they say i am too tight.

Now,let me tell you,that i do not think,that this surgery is very necessary and also since i believe in the occult world and magick ( also i have had unfortunately a negative influence on me from my relatives who practice lots of magic on me, since i was a little girl). I know,that my step aunt,took my sanitary pads with my menstrual blood on it when i was 15 years old.I know,people have been doing arabic and muslim magic on me and my pictures.