Researching Infinity And The Paradigm Of the Ordon Zone

Here’s the thing. I’m a researcher into everything that ever is or ever was or ever will be. I’m starting a topic where i’m going to share with you my brothers and sister of darkness my research that i have been conducting thus far into the beyond ever since i started practicing magic basically. Basically here i’ll start adding stuff from my grimmoire and anything else that pops up as i delve deeper into ritual magic and sigil work.
My magic path has started as a whole from white magic which was for the last 14 years to being guided into black magic by E.A. which only started like two months ago…

This is also an extension to this topic:

There are many more ideas on this topic above the post i am adding here but from this part downards it is the most relevant. Above you may find details about Nadharkis but not as relevant as bellow this.

I’m doing this as this is going to be part of my journey towards breaking the veil and opening up doors to many more worlds not only Nadharkis.

5 Likes

Heres the formless ritual we made with Axa Oddra:

Formless Ritual

Thee I invoke, The Formless
From that didst cometh the Material and the Spirit,
From that didst cometh the Awareness and the Quiscent.
From that didst cometh the Darkness and the Light.
Thou art Orbion, Whom no man hath seen at any time.
Thou art Sabaoth,
Thou art Daedixay,
Thou hast distinguished between the light and the dark.
Thou didst bring forth the black holes and white holes.
Thou didst sire the Ordon Zone and Goruudha spaces
Thou didst bring forth spirits to love one another, and to free one another.
I am Thy Kin, unto Whom didst reveal Thy Mysteries, the Rituals of Akhzuul,
Thou didst spawn the moist and the dry, and that which nourisheth all concious Life.
Hear Thou Me, for I am Demon, this is Thy True Name, handed down to the Kin of Daeish.