My first Official Magic Crisis

Guys from all over including some special people i got to know:
@Lady_Eva @C.Kendall @Lotusarcane @HellChild @Noxxshroude @Epsilon_The_Imperial @AlphaC
I’m officially announcing my departure from the forum.
I had a great time with you guys. Probably too great for my brain. It seems that i’ve been practicing magic since 14 years ago and all this time my brain had the potential to loose it.
As of late i cannot stop having panic attacks and i can’t stop thinking that either someone here cursed me because i pissed them off for which i’m incredibly sorry i was just being passionate about this new road. Or i went too far too soon without following the proper guidelines of magic and i need to see a real doctor now.

I might fall in the disease known as schizophrenia as i can’t control what i think and i seem to believe every thought that comes my way.

I have been doing fine but @Lady_Eva and @C.Kendall know my condition best as i’ve had to tell them first. My paranoia is taking over and i’m literally far too young to loose it now. I’m only 23 years old. So if there is anyone kind enough to make some ritual for healing my mind and help me out so that i don’t leave here and become fully insane i would appreciate any help.

At this point i’m afraid to do any magic at all not even white magic as i feel it might trigger an even more serious episode of panic attacks.

I seriously wanted to advance in magic but i hit this thread about a goddess herala and that was it for me. It seems that my paranoia took over.

If any of you cursed me then I’M REALLY SORRY FOR OFFENDING YOU! Please cancel your curses because i’ve learned my lesson. I have too much mental damage for this to be my last day as a healthy man.

Thank you very much for everything and farewell. Until my next life.:sob:

20 Likes