Questions on Abramelin Square for money

Hello everyone.

As a magician i am also trying to ascend from a mere normal and prosaic way of living.
I am seeking out financial magick ways in order to boost my finances and drop out the common 9-5.
I am currently a university student but i wish to build my own business and not have to depend on anyone, and have my own piece of mind as an occultist so that i may have enough money to do what i love.

I have seen a few posts by fellow magicians here about the abramelin squares.
It has come to my attention that there are uncyphered versions of the squares.

I’m trying to work with the following square as given by most of you here:
SEGOR
EGAMO
GAZAG
OMAGE
ROGES

I have found a pdf as well but the square is given as:
SEGOR
EROTO
GOLOG
OTORE
ROGES

This the text as written by Aaron Leitch.

Which one is the right one???

Also the way i worked with the square was by putting blood over it, gazing at it until it flashed and lines started reappearing and appearing, until i felt a connection was made. I also used incense as amanifestation base. And i repeated three times by vibrating
Please bring me $1000 SEGOR
Please bring me $1000 EGAMO
Please bring me $1000 GAZAG
Please bring me $1000 OMAGE
Please bring me $1000 ROGES

Is this the right way to work with the squares? I have also seen the square i used with SEGOR, EGAMO,OMAGE,ROGES being written with a Q instead of a G.

I’d like to have some input, or results that you had with this square, and which one you specifically used and how.

Thank you.
Hail Lucifer.

3 Likes

Do not use blood on the square. These are very benevolent spirits and they dislike it. It will not help you connect to the square and might even work against you. The system the square comes from does not require it.

New magicians always seem to be enamoured with using blood for every little thing, but there are spirits that do not like it or want it.