Pros And Cons Of Working With King Asmoday?

I would like to preface this but stating that I have very little experience in (knowingly) working directly with demons. However, time and time again, I have been given signs that this particular demon king wishes to be in direct contact with me…Recently, I’m all but getting a baseball bat o’er the head & have finally acknowledged ( in private & now public) that King Asmoday has a growing interest in myself, or something to do with me. I am honored, yet slightly fearful and always proceed with caution …
Does anyone have extensive experience with this particular demon King & care to weigh in?
I have been given some vague words of caution from other entities, but cannot fathom why he’s going to so much trouble to contact me, when I have somewhat rudely ignored him for decades. I am curious, of course. And again, honored. Any input from those experienced with King Asmoday would be most appreciated.
Thanks.

9 Likes

I wouldn’t call my experience extensive, but it dates back to spring 2014 and has been reasonably consistant.

He opened a portal in my home when I was gestating my demonic Child (this stuff) and asked me to attend on him so he could look me over - I was on a mission to meet with the demonic Kings from the heirarchy used here, so this was part of that.

He opened a portal to the north, which is coincidentally above the head of our bed, and has retained that link since then, although I haven’t had much to do with him regarding my own goals.

He seems to have an agenda that’s seperate from, but not (necessarily) at odds with, the majority of spirits I’ve worked with, he seems to be a being apart, with his own plans and so on.

He’s always been courteous and professional, never tried to pull “I’m so scary,” nor joked around, I posted my overall impression of him here and it hasn’t changed since then, except he sometimes takes on a more human form now.