Polluted river water for magick

Hey guys I need help. I live near the Trinity river in Dallas Texas and I am studying EA Koettings black Magick course and in the consecration rites section an ingredient for the oil of consecration is River water :sweat_drops:. I wanted to know if it is okay to use water from the Trinity river because the water is polluted and it supposedly has E. Coli. Will the pollution and chemicals from waste change the properties from the river water? Can it still be used for consecration rites? The water is not really clear but it is more of a brown greenish color. Please help me out with thoughts or any Recommendations , thank you fellow sorceress and witches .

2 Likes

I don’t see any problem in it, but bottled waters are easily accessible and if you think that the chemicals in the water is gonna affect the purification so here is the solution.

2 Likes

Are you talking about water bottles from the store? Do they contain river water?

My question is whether or not you would feel that was cleansed in your mind, if you use it in the consecration oil and do you really want items laying around with possibly deadly germs on them.

Like idk, you wouldn’t wipe your counter down with a raw chicken breast and leave it, even if I told you to write your targets name in chicken blood on the now cleansed counter (cleansed by rubbing it with the raw chicken breast)

Once you were done burning candles for this crazy ritual and were waiting on results you would certainly clean the counter to prevent exposing all other foods to bacteria and cross contamination.

So sorry no, écoli is dangerous and I would not willing allow it to sit around on items I touch. Food poising sucks and I don’t want to get it just for fun.

River water is only better than tap whatever imop if it’s cleaner to your mind. If the energy of the water is fucked up- it might as welll be cursed water from your worst enemy you are cleansing all your tools with imop.

3 Likes