Physical Transformation via Magick? (Male to Female)

I am transgender. I was born a man but want to be a woman. I’ve considered undergoing sex reassignment therapy. However, medical technology still has its limits. Even after years of hormones, my skeletal structure would still be essentially masculine, and although surgery could make my genitalia appear female, I’d never be able to become pregnant.

While in my wildest fantasies, I’m hoping for a sex change spell, I’m not holding my breath. Still, might there be magick out there that could help me at least get closer to my goal?

In terms of my occult investigations, I am just beginning. I am not expecting an easy answer. But if my end goal is possible, I would like to know the general direction in which I should go to achieve it. Any information you can provide would be greatly appreciated.

Thank you so much for reading and considering my situation.

3 Likes

There is a wand I know that does alot of wonders, and gender transformation is one of it. But the procedure to cast this wand looks too stressful to me; and I first need to translate the book into English-language, which I couldn’t bring myself to do.

This is the form and shape the wand should be, it should be made of black ebony. The size should be 14, 18, or 28-30 inches, says the book.

Leadstone and Sealing wax is at the top of the wand.
And below are the magical words to use, each words for different purpose. E.g RaDas, Talamol is used to control and command anything, be it human, spirit, or animals, even used to call rain.

Some words there are used to perform miracle, make the blind see, make a cripple walk, heal any form of disease, etc And can also be used for destruction, cause earthquakes, cause tempest without rain, cause both rain and tempest, used to command earth to open up and swallow anything you tell it to, be it plant, animal or human. Says the book.