Open question to all who work with angels

I have very little experience with angels personally. The last tine I evoked one (arch Angel Raphael and Micheal), they specifically told me not to work with them very often. Not that they didnt want me to, or that they didnt like me, but that it would not be beneficial for me to do so.

Given that I also know very little about them, I dont really understand why this is. You see, when someone says “dont”, I get really interested in that.

So my question is, what draws everyone to angels? Why did you, yes you, decide angels were who you wanted to work with? What is unique about their energy and how they act? It kinda feels like I have a big void of knowledge right here, and want to begin to understand it better.

Sorry if this has been asked before, I didnt see anything recent. I know this isnt exactly a “new” subject, but I am interested in peoples opinions. If, on the other hand, there is a thread for this, or good topics of discussion already, feel free to drop the link.

2 Likes

I was born surrounded by them. So they always came to me. My mother was told to name me in honor of Michael and most of my healing knowledge came from Raphael. Ariel has always been with me since I favored healing of animals over people. Though I do know some holistic and learning to become a master herbalist. But I work with both angels and fallen angels now.

5 Likes

In what way do you think angels are unique?

Angel’s are super duper RHP and by nature of who and what they are their job is to support anyone who needs it. Theyll come to the assistance of LHP mages sure, but it’s a tad harder for LHP entities to connect to an angel because Angel’s are based in RHP philosphy and application ( think individuality being LHP and collective/community being RHP). My guess is that they simply have better things to do than to help you.