Newbie Try to summon king paimon

Hi newbie here
I tried to summon king paimon i didnt know if it worked or not
Here’s what happen
I gaze into his sigil for a while it wasnt working so i tried to relax as much as i could so
I lay down in my bed and gaze into his sigil that is in my laptop
I gaze into it for about 10 minutes then the side of it started to disappear that surprised me and suddenly it was back
So i went back into it but this time it seems like a bluish light was trying to leave the sigil so i just continue chanting his enn then it was back
I read somewhere that king paimon announces his arrival with a bang but i dont know if your grandpa suddenly turning the volume up on your tv counts but i just continued anyway
I wrote my wish on a letter that i was holding while evoking and just said to king paimon (i didnt even know if he was there) “your majesty my wish on this letter if you would please read it”
I don’t know if it work or not
Also what do i do with this beer and chocolate do i just put it back in the fridge or should i do something to it

3 Likes

Parts of a sigil disappearing and reappearing is a sign that you’re entering into the theta gamma sinc. It’s where you need to be to commune with a spirit. King Paimon usually does make his presence known with a knock or white light flashing before you. I would say that your ritual was successful. As for the offerings. It’s custom to leave them on the alter for several hours so that the spirit can absorb the energies of them. Once that has been done you just simply throw it out cause they’ve already accepted and taken them.

2 Likes

Hi thank you for that umm the thing is i did the whole thing on my bed do i just leave the beer and chocolate here?
And how long does king paimom take to do a request
I just did it so i can know his power it wasnt really my real request
I said that in my letter and also said it just in case he was listening how long do you think it would take for him to accomplish it