Newbie asking how to go about things

OK just wanted quickly summarize some things ( just editing it’s not quick)
So I’m 17 and three years ago I was a what you can say a dedicated christian to the point that it was pointed out that I have to be a pastor when older but I will talk about so called Christ but never feel a connection nor feel like I belong there, I’ll talk about him but do different things behind the closest in actual fact I’m a musician love rapping and singing lot of people love my music but can’t expose it cause its against the law of being a Christian at least born again so slowly but surely I was drawn away from Christianity

So as I was this ( holy kid ) thoughts of worshipping the Lucifer and be a illuminati will pop up in my mind and I’ll abruptly dismiss them cause I thought the devil wants me to fall last year was the worst because I just started to not give a fuck and listen to rap music and started writing my own tracks secretly and so on but still on stage I’ll preach then this year came with a bombshell

Went to a new school and I said to myself that I’ll be who I want to be and I started being myself go to school known as a rapper back home pastor ( crazy life trust me ) I met a older boy who loved rapping as well and he showed me a place to record and I did five tracks but kept them to myself only shared with my friends then he hanged with a another boy he introduced me to and that boy later told us he’s a satanist scared as hell I went home and tried to avoid them but then felt myself drawn to him when he talked about Satan, satanic meditations chakras astral projection and all that we started to be good friends smoked together and so on