New Introduction (Update/Repost)

Hello Everyone I’m 19 years old and from Australia :australia:
I’m new to magic and Demons/Spirits
I like to make music and currently working on some songs with my cousin who also does magic and stuff.
I have battle with depression and anxiety in my life but since I graduated school I’ve been a lot better now Then those tormenting days.
I have worked with Lilith and developed a strong connection (was thinking of making a pact with her maybe) and worked with Amdusias with my music and helping me get better at guitar. So yeah I also like to play video games and talk about anything really. Now here’s the update so last weekend I worked with Dantalion because I want his help on him getting me a girlfriend which I made a post about but yeah he’s really great and nice. I did panic when he touched my back and so I got the razor blade and cut my leg very deep it started bleeding crazy cried in pain while cutting my leg on never having a lover in my life but Dantalia told me to relax its okay don’t cry I will help you. so hes really nice and helped me, now I just have to wait for a mouth for my reward. Thanks everyone :heart:

1 Like

A post was split to a new topic: New member intro

What are you looking for in a Succibus?. Because I can definitely help you get one for you and you would definitely be satisfied.
Once you tell me what you want from them I’ll you give a step by step for you.
There are 4 spirits of the Succibus

Do you want one that would be very horny for you and gives you the best sex you ever had or do you want a playful one that touches you or one that’s more of a supporter that kind of treats you likes she’s a sexy step mum MILF for you?.
Let me know and I’ll be happy to help you

You’re new to magick, 2 days ago in your intro, yet you’re making the kinds of promises even professionals with 20+ years’ experience would be wary about making.