My 72 challenge (and some experiences)

(use translator)
I decided to post because I had a hard time sticking to anything,I hope documenting this process here will help me stick with these 72 days.

I am new to magick, and I was not even proficient in summoning before starting the 72 challenge. But it seems that my guardian spirit wants me to do this and seems to have considerable confidence in me, believing that I can definitely do it well. I used tarot cards to do divination for this matter, and the result was that my process would be difficult and painful, but in the end, I would succeed. So I plan to try this challenge.

My reference:

I summon shem angels and corresponding demons on the same day, using exile before and after each summoning. I donā€™t have any astral senses, nor am I good at meditation. I just summon them in a clear state every time, pretend they come, express my thoughts, and finally ask them to leave. And I am about to start school, where four people live in the same room without privacy. I will call from the restroom every Sunday to Thursday and from home every weekend.

1 Like

8/24 d1
evoke vehuiah and bael.slight headache after evoke.
8/25 d2
evoke jeliel and agares.
8/26 d3
evoke sitael and vassago.The next day there were dreams that seemed to prophesy the future.
8/27 d4
evoke elemiah and samigina.
8/28 d5
evoke mahasiah and marbas.The mood suddenly becomes very irritable, and it is easy to feel angry and irritated.
8/29 d6
evoke lelahel and valefor.when i evoking lelahel,i feel warm.
That night began to have more headaches,it lasted until the next day.

Other symptoms during these days: more frequent tinnitus.

1 Like

8/30 d7
evoke achaiah and amon.
Headache all day. A little affecting life, but quite bearable.

1 Like

8/31 d8
Sincerely suggest that individuals with unstable psychological states not take on this challenge.