Lucius: Journal One - Lucifer Pays a Visit

Hello, everyone. Thanks for stopping by. I’m going to be documenting my personal experiences of this path through the use of these journals. With this, I hope to archive all of my experiences for my future reference, and in order to spark further discussion on this forum. This first one is quite long, so I apologize!

This first journal of mine involves an event that happened last week. Currently, I am relatively new to this path. I’ve said in my introduction that I’ve been followed by the occult ever since I was a child, but have only recently begun to take it seriously after an experience with what I presume was the opening of my third eye/astral senses, and me now being able to perceive spirits.

Last week, i had an eye-opening experience with one particular entity that seemed to be following me. It all started when I was home alone. I believe it was a Wednesday afternoon. I had just finished studying my coursework for college and had began to take a rest on the couch. During this period I don’t get on my phone or anything, but simply meditate as it helps me to clear my head and refresh my brain after a long study session.

However, after a few minutes of this, i started to feel different. There was an undeniable pressure in my forehead and within the “center” of my brain, as if someone was gently pushing through it with their thumb. I also had this uneasy feeling in my stomach; the kind where you get the sense that there is another presence with you.