Lucius Journal 32: Archangel Gabriel's Warning

Hello, everyone.

First let me just say that I hope everyone is doing well in this pandemic that we have. I will admit, it’s quite boring in the house…but I am using this time to work on music and of course…spiritual growth.

Sometimes, I like to visit one of my astral temples just to meditate. It helps me escape well…life. I sit near a river and just watch it flow, putting me into a state of tremendous relaxation. I’ve always loved the sound of flowing water. There’s something about its frequency that’s just so calm. It helps me relax.

About two hours before I began writing this journal, though, I was paid a visit from an unexpected guest.

Now, when it comes to angels of any kind, I have no experience with them. And to be honest, I never planned to. I simply had no interest in working with angelic beings. I’ve always felt more of an attachment to the demonic. But it appears that regardless of this, I seemed to get their attention, as well, I suppose in regards to the whole Yahweh situation. And I mean in that case…why wouldn’t I?

Archangel Gabriel. The supposed angel of prophecy and messenger of God. I never had the intention of working with this being. But hours ago, it paid me a surprise visit while I was meditating near a river in the astral plane. It is my understanding, from further research, that he can appear as either male or female. For me, Gabriel appeared as female, with features extremely similar to this digital painting:

Her wings were huge, and she wore robes. A lot like this photo:

And well…She had a lot to say.

As stated, I was near a river, watching it flow. When I heard a “thump” in the distance. Like someone had landed. So I turn around.

And I see her, Gabriel with three other beings behind her, walking towards me. They looked like some sort of priests. Exactly similar to this:

Curious, I get up and meet them. In conversation distance, I speak first.