Lion’s Mane Mushrooms

I just started taking Lions Mane daily. Today was my first time.

Has anyone else tried taking Lions Mane? If so what were the effects and outcome for you?

I will post my experience with it as the information becomes available. I hope others have experiences to share. I’m a firm believer that the earth can provide everything we need to heal and ascend. :lion: :mushroom:

Here is a screenshot list of possible benefits.

Note: I am not a doctor, please seek medical advice for any serious medical issues.

This is my test run with taking Lions Mane.

2 Likes

I use lion’s mane in a conjunction that I call “coffee 2.0” or “test booster” which is a blend consisting of lion’s mane, cacao, maca, ashwavadha , cinnamon, and maca.

I like it so far, although I do not use it in sufficient quantities because I drink it in a tea cup and there is an abundance of other ingredients so you know, they take place.

Since there is no much quantity I am not getting the full effects but I can still get noticeable results and mind sharpness from the lion’s mane.

2 Likes

It definitely works. But it isnt going to happen overnight. A person must consume a determined qty daily over a long duration. When I take it consistently I notice differences in my memory and overall cognition for sure. Its a great thing to add into anyones diet.

1 Like

I agree with this.

Probably about a week before you really start to feel a difference.

When I had tried it, I ended up not liking it.

Hard to describe but it was like it was too strong somehow.

I found it uncomfortable and stopped.

Ironically, rockstar has put out a line of energy drinks with lions mane extract and I’m fine with those, but I’ve figured out a few things since then about my physiology.

I should probably revisit it and see what happens now.

1 Like

How are you taking it? Capsules, or tea?

1 Like