Intro + seeking Vampyric teacher/mentor

Hello, I am a young practitioner who grew up in a philosophically and spiritually restrictive christian home and quickly saw that it was no way to live or remain, after meeting with someone online I began working in the magick of Saturn and from there various anticosmic traditions (which I do not name directly as to not profane them) I have been practicing for two years but have gained power quickly due to past lives of practice , I have had plenty successful manifestation and I have read various Martinet Press books on vampyrism/other authors as well and have practiced it but I know that there is a further to be gained working practically with another person than by just reading . I seek to hone the skill of vampyrism under the guidance of someone whos “been around the block” I cannot do much in the way of monetary payment but I can give offerings to your inner flame to stoke it. Only serious experienced practitioners need apply, nobody seeking to fuel their ego through playing Sensei

1 Like

I am in no position to mentor anyone. But what would you like to learn? There are probs people here who may help you.

1 Like

@SaturnianVoid2182 I can tell you tried to slip an intro in here, but it still doesn’t fir the criteria for a proper introduction. Please edit this topic and tell us a bit more about your experience in magick and any success you may have. It is a rule of this forum.
For now I am flagging the post for the mods to move to the proper category and edit your title with a +intro.

2 Likes

@Mystic-Void No need for the mods. Any Regular can move a topic to another category.

@SaturnianVoid2182 Please properly introduce yourself. Tell us about yourself and your experience in magick. It is a rule of this forum and as @Mystic-Void pointed out, this post does not meet the requirement of our rule.