I want to contact a spirit and i chose Mepsitahl

Hello there,
I am a complete beginner in this field and i want to summon a spirit(physically) but i quite dont know the method. I chose Mepsitahl as my first choice but i dont know the way to do so. I tried concentrating her sigil and saying a chant:
“mepsital, come
now into my Temple. Appear now to me, so that I
may look upon you, so that I may hear your voice,
so that I may receive your knowledge, and so that I
may command your power.”
but it didnt work. So can anyone please give me an accurate way to contact her cause i am a complete newbie. I have tried to do research in forum but found nothing more that experiences so please help me with the accurate method to contact her.
Please.
Thank You,
Rohan Mainali

4 Likes

Ha.

You did contact her.

Good chance is, she came (if you kept at it)

You just can’t perceive them yet.

You aren’t using the wrong method.

You’re just. Fucking. Impatient.

3 Likes

XD maybe i need to buildup patience

Dude, chill out, you are turning into Diavolo :rofl:

1 Like

didnt get that tho

It is a joke about the character in his avatar picture

oh

well my friend tried this and he said a hand came out of sigil and caught his hand and all of a sudden it disappeared. Can you explain what it was. He had open the gates of neptune

I don’t know what the gates of Neptune are, but I know they are unnecesary for what you say you want to do.

1 Like

This is the evocation guide, he needs invocation.

which?

no bro i needed evocation not invocation

Why do you say that?

I want it to come physically not spiritually or not by astral projection