I need a scan

I feel like I’m polluted within my auric fields, Can someone scan me for polluted energies possibly someone experienced, any help would be appreciated because I’ve had some serious problems the last couple of years

1 Like

How are your energetic defences? Do you daily do energy cleanse?

When you tell someone what you feel is wrong with you then request a scan you taint the scan results. You’re suppose to give no information as to why you need the scan besides the type of scan.

2 Likes

I apologize. But I dont want my personal input to dilute the results which it would a bit. I’m very peculiar about what I do and dont do some days.

No problem, I could give it a shot but at the moment I’m at work.

Hello Rungr could you do a energy scan on me? If you have time ofc. Be well //Addi

I got a green energy vibe from your energy like a dark green look to it.

I am new to scaning so take it for what it is.

I got the same kinda energy this morning.

I too would appreciate a scan if you have the time.

I never tried this. I’m picking up some worry and confusion. Tension in the abdomen. Solar plexus possibly blocked or needs clearing.

Also saw a white light nearby when I was trying to tune in.

1 Like