I Deliver The Prophecy Of Az Jahi - The Most Darkest Goddess Ever

I Became The Prophet For The Blood Moon, Az Jahi.

Since I received my copy of Black Magick Of Ahriman, I became obsessed with Az Jahi and the rites Of necromancy contained therein. I studied the mythology of Zoroastrianism, I dissected and gleaned wisdom of Az Jahi thrive the power of backward understanding.

Once Zohak the storm fiend shred my life to pieces and literally made my life a living hell. I came to a understanding he was testing me for something which these ancient dark gods were planning for me.

I came face to face with the Queen Of Darkness eternal herself, the goddess of death, destruction and the blood moon. She revealed to me that every decision iā€™ve made since I opened the tome of the path of smoke, was guided by the powers contained within it. I became the prophet, the mouthpiece and sword of Az Jahi, I went through various dream journeys and channeling with her.

All of a sudden I begin talking to Kurtis Jospeh, the author of the original tome, he spoke of creating a new tome within the ahrimanic current. I was asked to contribute on the work of necromancy, vampyrism and baneful magick under the blood moon.

It seems as if Kurtis Joseph himself, knew I was under this working, I then decided to go deeper down the rabbit hole and become the conduit for the Az Jahi Subcurrnet in the path of smoke.

What I Reveal In This Working.

I went under intense workings with Az Jahi and the spirits of death, through various methods of possession, pacts, scrying, channelings, invocations, soul travel, dream journeying and ritualistic evocations.