I can't invoke Lucifer

Hello everyone :slight_smile:
I’m a beginner and I really do love Lucifer I tried to invoke him drawing his sigil and saying his enn out loud “renich tasa uberica biasa icar lucifer” while meditating but nothing happend. I didn’t feel a tingling sensation or warmth around me like others seem to describe here. I took the drawing and I stared at the sigil in the middle and I said his enn once again about 30 to 40 times I just saw some white lines and some lines dissappiering and again nothing big happend. Now here is the problem I did this while my parents and my brother weren’t at home they are very religious and I can’t do the ritual the right way (if there is one) because I’m never really alone they rarely leave the house. I don’t want to get caught. Also what can I offer lucifer that doesn’t contain blood or some sort of sacrifice? I wonder why I can’t connect with him what am I doing wrong?

2 Likes

The only time I did blood was during my devotion ritual…I generally burn high quality sandalwood resin, a candle that I hand dipped…sweet bees wax, colored with activated charcoal and sandalwood oil. I’ve given wine and flowers.
Your fears may be holding you back.

I wish I was at my Mother’s …I’d hold a ritual right in her kitchen just to hear her old mean Baptist ass gasp in horror or something like that.

6 Likes
  1. Get in the right trance state (TGS, Theta Gamma Sync)
  2. Open your third eye and 5th Chakra (throat) - the last one is for clairaudience
  3. Practise meditation daily (you don’t have to evoke everytime),
    to open your sences (this helps with point 1 and 2, to get in the right state)
  4. Try guided meditation on youtube

Try the clair videos on

7 Likes

Uberaca :stuck_out_tongue:

What exactly were you expecting?

Did you made sure that you weren’t just extremely nervous?

3 Likes

One person feels more, the other person hears voices. It can even been the voice in your head. Slowly but firmly you will learn.