How to get my ex back

Hi I’m looked some stuff up and I heard sallos might be someone to help me get my ex back. How would I ask/summon him to help me? I don’t wish to enrage him since I’m new to all this. I just want to know the process of asking him for his help to get my ex back.

1 Like

Interesting name. How did you come up with it>

What do you mean?

Ao4001 just wondering it’s significance or if you just pushed buttons randomly to join?

Oh well it’s something I came home with when I was a kid and it’s always stuck with me since then. It’s my initials and the 4001 to be honest I liked the number haha

Cool, so how does a person go from non practicing to joining an occult forum and want to summon demons LOL, I like you already btw.

There are plenty of posts here on evocations, simple ones too or you could just start having a conversation, no special tools required.

5 Likes

Well I’ve been with my ex for 4 years honestly I’m at the lowest point in my life and I’m only 21 haha. I like to learn new things and try to experience things at least once in my life, you know. To be honest I’m kinda weary because I don’t want my desperation for her to ruin me or if I try to learn more about this something major backfiring on me. But like I said I’m interested in a lot of things and since I have some time now, why not. And something is also telling me to do this idk I’ve never had something like that happen to me so here I am.

1 Like

Thank you, umm is it normal and ok for me to be scared throughout this process? Haha

1 Like

Yes it’s normal, I have found that as time progresses that fear just disappears as your relationship grows.

2 Likes

So if I specifically want to ask sallos for help to get my ex, I see he likes red candles, should I use that and what type of candles? Sorry just have questions you know haha.