Hello masters I need your help

Hello masters, my name is miliano, others call me mohammed. I live in Accra, Ghana. I started practicing magic since 2011 and this has been part of my life. My first ritual was the sixth and seventh book of moses, I learned how to pronounce the names of the spirits and the demons. My first summoning was the Seven Great Princes, which didn’t work for me, and second was some demons called acharontica spiritus meaning evil spirits related in the book of moses. I also tried some demons called spiriti-commando that also didn’t work. I tried to summon Lucifer, and Beelzebub still didn’t work. I got confused, I needed a magician to teach me how to summon demons to manifest before me and communicate with me, I always wanted to be a magician. I need your help masters please help me!

4 Likes

The first thing you need to do is to practice your astral senses, if they’re not developed you won’t be able to see, hear or feel them, therefore it will feel like it didn’t work. But mostly of time did worked, you just wasn’t able to see/hear/feel them.
Here, I put together this collection of videos to help beginners some time ago, maybe it helps you. :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

Thanks Buddie I will try that

2 Likes

How did you do it?

This part needs to be touched! People just come in herr and start saying they don’t have success. But I learnt that some people just sit down, and recite invocation they see in books and expecting something to pop up, and if nothing happens, they say they are not getting it well. But you’ve not done anything at all.

So… kindly explain how you summoned those you’ve tried to call but get nothing.

1 Like

I’d say…the first thing to do, is to stop calling others “masters”. Boosts my ego but no one is your master except your own self.

3 Likes

Okay master I wont do it again I promise.

2 Likes