Does reading Tarot drain you of energy through a black tunnel over your head?

It is my understanding that tarot readings creates energy links that can suck you dry of your energy. Many of those readers aren’t aware they are doing it. A black tunnel of light can be created over great distances.

1 Like

Why is that? Have you experienced this yourself? Where does this black tunnel go and why,how does it get created?

I’ve been using Tarot for 30 years, and as an energy worker I haven’t noticed any kind of drain on reading, no black tunnul.

I get tired reading the Quariea Deck, which is not Tarot, but the reason for this is because it’s causing spiritual development as I use it, I’m learning a lot and have much to think about for myself as well as who I’m reading for. Doing inner work and having magick channel through you can be tiring, yes. As you get stronger that stops being a problem.

Actually this is off topic so I’ll move this to it’s own thread and it’s very interesting.

4 Likes