Charging things with the energy of lust, any thoughts?

Ok, let me explain the situation first. Recently I took a coffee to go and I really liked the barista girl. I’m going to ask her for a date but I want to have a little magickal buff. So, I decided to try casting a lust spell on her first. I am new to magick and need some practice, after all. The problem is I don’t have her photo, hair or anything like that. I only know her first name. Yesterday I got the idea to charge a banknote with my energy of lust and give it to her when I buy a coffee. Can it work? Has anybody tried anything like that? If yes, how do you charge things?

2 Likes

You need to do something more with the energy than just charge an item

Try this:

4 Likes

What else should I do apart from charging? I’m really new to this that’s why I’m asking.

Thank you for the advice. I’ve already read this topic and have this technique saved on my computer. Haven’t tried it yet, maybe it’s time.

1 Like

Thank you for editing, @Lady_Eva. What a dumb mistake I made.

1 Like

You’re welcome, I’m the Typo Queen so I get it! :smiley:

4 Likes

Anyway, I decided to try charging because why not? I’ve charged a banknote with my energy and drew this sigil on it. I’m also going to try @Keteriya’s technique on that girl. The only problem I have now is to get to that place when it’s her shift.

2 Likes

when a girl is attracted to someone they tend to have physical gestures to signal that attraction, if she does not show those to you, you might be able to get her to signal through flirting, smiling, holding eye contact etc. this shits real simple, talk to her and let her know that your interested she’ll let you know pretty damn quick through her body if she is or isnt.

1 Like

This might be simple for you, but this has never been simple for me :roll_eyes: :rofl: