Best method for a rather peculiar/weird situation

Hi everyone!

This is going to be a rather long text, but I’m really at a loss here (plus I’m a total beginner with magick), so I hope someone finds the time to read this and can help me out a bit.

So last March I matched with this woman on Tinder … I actually didn’t really think we would get along well judging from how she presented herself in her profile, but she was kinda cute and in an open relationship, so I thought maybe I could get some light-hearted fun out of it. A few days later she texted me over some music recommendation in my profile and we clicked right from the first few sentences, it was just a joy writing with her.

We continued to write constantly for the next two months, and I got some hints that her relationship wasn’t in the best place (she even took a two weeks break from writing to fix things). In early May I finally asked her to meet and she said fuck it, things are falling apart anyway, so let’s do this. So she came around for some beers to my apartment, and it was almost bizarre - no initial distance, no ‘getting to know each other’ - it was like we’d know each other since forever -, just pure joy to be with her. Somewhere down the road after a few beers she said that she didn’t know if she’s gonna have sex with me because ‘We get along too well’ / ‘I like you too much’ (not sure which one it was anymore …) - but of course it got to that point anyway and it was unlike anything I’ve ever experienced before (and I’m 41 and have had my share of experiences). Just kissing and embracing her felt like we were literally melting into each other, plus it was a constant, effortless flow between serious talk, joking and doing dirty stuff for hours - magickal, if you will.