Any spirit/entity that can help me become more beautiful?

Hello everyone in this group. Im completely new to magick and I apologise if my question is too dumb or something. Like I said I have no idea, I’m just starting out and was wondering if there is any higher entity/demon/spirit (i dont know how to call it) that could help someone change their physical appearance without negative consequences. When im talking about physical appearance im talking about bone structure and stuff. Answers are higly appreciated, thanks.
*I got a feeling that this post is trash and im going to be meme’d :frowning:

3 Likes

Hello, Please post an introduction here.

It’s one of the rules, have a look over them as well.

Welcome and don’t worry it’s bad form to meme newbies here…And we also have threads for that as well.
http://forum.becomealivinggod.com/t/that-moment-when/8196/9859
http://forum.becomealivinggod.com/t/that-moment-when-2/31173
:smiling_imp:

1 Like

You’d be amazed by how much attractiveness is based on how the person feels about themself. If you feel that you’re attractive, your posture, voice, expressions will be totally different. You’ll exude more confidence, people can see and feel that. If you find an entity to make you feel more beautiful the way you are by accepting yourself, like Venus/Aphrodite, that’ll help a lot. It’d pretty much be a physical change anyway. You can tell when someone’s in their power and working it.

10 Likes

The first step would be having to learn to feel attractive. And after that you might realise you don’t need another step.

4 Likes

This is what happens in my experience.

My perception of myself changed, but not my actual physical body, just the way I saw it. They will make you comfortable in your own skin, everyone else’s is already taken anyway.

I suggest Azazel, he has affiliations with cosmetics and can thus probably help you in this area.